Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Loretto, MN 55357

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because I love children. This is my chosen career. Being able to be with a baby and see them come into their own, I find being part of that process thrilling, as well as very rewarding.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:349420

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, MN

My past childcare experience: I have more than 12 years of professional nanny experience. I have worked with four families in that time. I have always been full time, so my experience includes everything from getting the babies/children up for the day to putting them to sleep, and everything in between. I have taken two families from babies to 1st grade. I have been to Dr. appts. nutritionist appts, dentists etc. My jobs have included bathing, giving medications, traveling, attending school functions, along with all the everyday care a child needs. I also well on my way to getting my Early Literacy certificate. I also have a Certificate of Completion from Texas A&M Univ. "Safe Sleep: Reducing the Risk of Sids in Child Care Settings"

Additional Comments: I am a loving, very professional nanny and I have excellent references.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.