Garnett a Nanny for Hire in Lorain, OH 44055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I was already a nanny for multiple families and ice never had any problems , I'm really fantastic with kids and pets while keeping up with the daily house chores.

Garnett nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:723036

5 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I was an on call nanny for almost five years , out of the several families I have worked for only one of them had one child so I have more than enough experience to handle multiple tasks while watching the children. The children I've watched at one time was eight of them , and that family I nannied for five years straight. I was responsible for cleaning , cooking , grocery shopping , laundry , getting the children ready for school in the mornings , then helping with home work after school , or going to school activitys for them , feeding their pets , typically making sure that everything was in order and everyone was happy and taken care of.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.