jessica a Nanny for Hire in Lorain, OH 44052

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

We are moving to Ohio otherwise I would have continued to work with the families I am currently providing services for. I enjoy working with.children of all ages and seeing them learn and grow! I have a nurturing personality. I also enjoy helping families keep their households running smoothly so that they may sound their free time enjoying it with their children!

jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:695255

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I have a degree in social work and have worked with middle and high schoolers in a special needs school for 8 years. I have been the nanny for three families over c the last two years. Job responsibilities have included transportation to and from school, transportation to after school activities, planned activities and field trips, General house hold cleaning (dishes, straightening up), laundry, tutoring and homework help, cooking.

Additional Comments: I'm happy to provide references and answer any questions you may have.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.