Nanny available in Lorain, OH - 601746 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Lorain, OH 44055

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have enjoyed being a nanny for a combined total of 8 years and I adore children!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:601746

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: WORK EXPERIENCE January 2010- June 2012 Nanny I worked for a family of four, a little girl and a baby boy. Duties included changing diapers, naptime, playtime, outings, running errands inclusive of grocery shopping, dry cleaning etc. I also prepared meals, laundry and light housekeeping. October 2009- January 2010 Nanny Unfortunately due to location I ended my term with a family of 6 after only a short period. I worked with four children ages 2-9, which inclued two twin boys. Duties included meal prep and transporting children to various activities. May 2008- February 2009 Studio Associate Duties included taking photos, answering phones, customer service, and cleaning. May 2004- May 2008 Nanny I took care of a little one year old boy until he was school age. Duties included diaper change, naptime, playtime, meal prep, and outtings. EDUCATION High School 1999-2003 Diploma LANGUAGES English HOBBIES/INTERESTS Photography, travel


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.