Nanny available in Longwood , FL - 791063 -

Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Longwood , FL 32779

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children and interacting with them! I've always kind of made it a side job and have persued other things but have been missing my passion this whole time, I would love to be apart of childcare and really help children come out of their shells and express themselves!

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:791063

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have babysat/nanny/sitter/personal assistant for about 6 years now, for family and family friends. I absolutely love children and caring for them, it's a passion of mine :)

Additional Comments: Grew up in a family of 6! 2 boys 2 girls and my parents of course. Very close to my siblings and still am, I'm the youngest. Have lived in Florida my whole life so I'm very familiar with the area. I absolutely love children and have been a nanny/sitter for about 6 years for family and family friends. Im currently in school and work for Publix supermarkets (4years). I'm very outgoing and have a bubbly personality. Also not afraid to have fun! Hopefully I'll be a perfect fit for you :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.