Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Longwood, FL 32779

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Ive loved children ever since i was a child. I am in the process of getting my bachelors from Ucf in Elementary Education. I enjoy being around children because they are fun, and loving and i can also learn from them. As parents, during the school year you don't get very much time to spend with your kids because you are busy working.I enjoy being that constant person who can be there for them and that they can look up to as they are growing and learning and trying to figure out who they are. I enjoy making a difference and an impact in other peoples lives.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:715756

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Ive had childcare experience ever since i was a little girl. I grew up taking care of my little brother who is now 16 and my little cousin who is now 9. I have babysat for as long as i can remember sometimes three to four kids at a time. Three years ago i became an assistant teacher at a private school called Baldwin Oaks Academy. I assisted a lead teacher in lower elementary with children aging from 6-9 years old. Ive worked with children with behavior issues as well as disabilities. The next year i became an assistant at the same school for pre-k and kindergarten ages 2 1/2-4. Within the past year i was a nanny for an infant and he was three months when i fist started watching him. I also have a six year old step son that lives with me full time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.