Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Longwood, FL 32750

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To make a difference and assist parents with their daily neess.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:704492

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: my name is Victoria. I was born and raised in the Altamonte area. I have always had the best supportive family in my childhood years. I'm a dedicated and hardworking person. I have always been the type to go beyond expectations. I have an organized method of doing work. I have worked with children since I started babysitting at 14 years of age. I have experience as a nanny for 6 years. I love working with all ages. I have worked with children ranging from 1-5 to 6-12 to children with disabilities to ADHD and so forth. I believe communication is very important between nanny and parent so we can achieve a happy home and understanding and a happy child. I love working with children and I love being able to make a difference in their lives. I also am willing to take children to/from school, games, classes, etc. I can help with homework/projects. Childhood years are the most important years in life. I am hoping to find a family like the other families I had been so fortunate to come across to work for. You may just also just want a few hours to yourself in the afternoon or an evening out which I will be able to assist you with. I look forward to hearing from you.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:7/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.