Nanny available in Longwood, FL - 677938 - Nannies4hire.com

Bronwen a Nanny for Hire in Longwood, FL 32779

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Since I have been out of hospital training for so many years, 10 years ago I began working in a community program as an RN, for Public Access Defibrillation in schools. But I missed working with & encouraging children, so have decided to return to child care.

Bronwen nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:677938

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am 50 years of age. I have worked with children for many years. I began babysitting @ the age of 12 and continued babysitting and nanny work all the way thru my college education. After graduation, I worked in the hospital as a registered Nurse, specializing in Pediatrics and Neonatal Intensive care. I came home from FT work at the hospital 23 years ago to raise my 4 children. (now 23 yrs, 21 yrs, 18 yrs, 15yrs).

Additional Comments: I truly love & enjoy caring for and encouraging children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.