Nanny available in Longwood, FL - 226428 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Longwood, FL 32779

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I LOVE KIDS! I honestly love to be around them.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:226428

Experience
7 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NY


My past childcare experience: I am currently with a family here in Winter Park who have three lovely children now ages 1, 6 & 9. I have been with them for over three years now. I was with my previous family as a full time nanny for a family of 3 girls, twins-3 and one 6. I was with them in The Hampton's for one year. I have worked as a nanny for a family part time on and off for 2 years. I have babysat for several different families over the past 6 years from ages ranging from 2 months to 10 years. I have high school and college credit in early childhood development.

Additional Comments: Im a honest, reliable, fun, patient person. I truley enjoy teaching children and watching them learn all life has to offer. Im not afraid to play on the floor or playground. Im not your nanny that sits on the bench, I prefer to engage in your child's activity. I would rather read and play with your child then watch tv any day. I would rather see a book in your child's hands than electronics and out in the yard, than on the couch.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.