Nanny available in Longview, WA - 673204 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashtan a Nanny for Hire in Longview, WA 98632

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a mother, and have always enjoyed caring for children. I am choosing to be home for the moment so I don't miss my last babies first year, so I thought this would be a great opportunity to nanny again!

Ashtan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:673204

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 13, which led to working in daycare, and eventually nannying. I have taken care of infants to 18 year olds, family sizes up to 12. I have cared for children with behavioral issues, developmental disabilities, and physical impairments. I have also cared for multiples up to triplets. I am a mother of 3 boys who are 7,4, and 4 months. So I have lots of experience.

Additional Comments: I have my CPR/AED & First Aid certifications. I have my food handlers card. I have full RMA Training. I also am able to do later scheduling with advanced notice.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.