Nanny available in Longview, WA - 646155 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Longview, WA 98632

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love playing with and teaching children new things. To make money while doing it is a bonus.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:646155

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: Past childcare experiences include volunteering in my church nursery for 10 years, as well as frequently babysitting family of two or three children for five years. I also have nanny experience, taking care of a two year old boy for the past year. Over night/extended periods of care include taking care of a family of six children for two weeks while the parents were out of the country and several weekends with a four year old and two year old while their mother went on business trips.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.