Nanny available in longview, WA - 315691 - Nannies4hire.com

tammy a Nanny for Hire in Longview, WA 98632

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a Nanny is what I do best. I love children and enjoy the busy childhood schedule. I have also enjoyed in the past the help I have brought to the families I've worked for. I've established great friendships with my families. Childcare is a strength of mine and I can't wait to find my next family.

tammy nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:315691

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CT, HI, ME, MD, MA, NV, NY, VA, WA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: Hello, My experience as a Nanny has always been the most exciting and rewarding career choice for me. I have spent my early to mid twenties as a Nanny for a prominent New York family. My duties included all childcare activities for two active beautiful little girls. I also had the responsibility to manage household. To this day I still have a great relationship with my former employers and especially the girls who are now into their early twenties. Since my New York position I went into business for myself as xx. I am a care giver at heart and while running my own business, I also was a Nanny for a busy college coach and professional. My duties there were much of the same as previous Nanny position. Including organizing the children schedules, cooking meals for the family, running important errands for the parents and transportation for children and friends. Childcare and household management is what I thrive at and where I do all my best work. I enjoy the busy surrogate soccer mom schedule of homework, housework, meal planning, organizing children activities and general household management. I have also had a small catering business on the side for limited and exclusive parties, weddings, event openings. I have a great love to create in the kitchen and have spent much times sharing my skills with the children I have worked with in the past. My time as a head volleyball coach have helped me refine my organizational skills as well as getting kids involved in a physical activity. I call volleyball a refined, sophisticated, and aggressive sport. It teaches discipline, commitment, and of course the physical activity of volleyball. I am very energetic and a strong "people person". I have many family members in California and I am anxiously wanting to relocate and start over doing the type of work I am best at childcare and household management. Thank you so much for your time, Tammy


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.