Amber a Nanny for Hire in Longview, TX 75604

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with kids. Working at a daycare has showed me to positive and negative things about day care. I just want to be here to help a family who does not wish to put their child in day care and keep them in the comfort of their home.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:674312

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have baby sat for 5 years. All ages. I currently work at Mobberly baptist daycare. I work with toddlers. I teach them some sign language that makes communication a little easier. I teach simple music. Abc and 123 curriculum. We do have a bible story every day at the day care that I go over with the children. I have a class of 10 so I am comfortable with large families.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.