Tami a Nanny for Hire in Longmont, CO 80503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny and hope to find another fabulous family to care for, in May of this year.

Tami nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:326472

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 10 years old, I would have started sooner if I could. I received a degree in Early Childhood Education and instead of working in a school or daycare center, I chose to nanny. My first two nanny positions were in CO. I then moved to MA and even had the opportunity to nanny on Nantucket. About 7 years ago I chose to work in a pediatric/family dental office. It was a great 4 years of learning and growing in a new area. At the end of March 2009, I moved to Austin, TX and wanted to get back into childcare. For 3 years I cared for a wonderful Christian family. I then moved back to CO, near family and i currently nanny a sweet little girl. I have cared for newborns and children through the age of 14, up to 4 children per family. As a nanny, I not only care for the children, but also take care of the childrens laundry, organizing, dishes, simple meals, carpooling and other child related responsibilities.

Additional Comments: I am a Christian woman seeking my passions in life. I love children and I love photography. My goal is to work for parents who incredibly love their child(ren) and want the best for them. I want to work for a family that not only love their children, but is not afraid to say no either. I love the outdoors, missions and photography.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.