Jen a Nanny for Hire in Longmont, CO 80241

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always had the love for children, iI enjoy being a Nanny to see each child grow and reach their milestones. Growth and development stages in their growth! It is so rewarding to know I was a part of it. I would love to share my caring heart and knowledge.

Jen nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:21595

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have work with children ages form 6weeks to 12yrs. I taught preschool for 16 years, mostly with infants ( newborn to 3 years. While teaching preschool I created lesson plans and activities for children in my care. I have been a part time Nanny and full time Nanny for 3 plus years. While with the children in my care we are very active. Going to story time, parks, zoos and so much more! I created art project and activities based on each child I learn along with.

Additional Comments: Some people ask me what my dream job would be, I have it! I give my all to each of my families, I work with.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.