Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Longmont, CO 80501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

When I first became a nanny, it was something that just kind of fell into place. As the years have gone by and I have finished my education andgotten a career, being a nanny is something that I always seem to come back to. Whether I am working a nurse or not I always have incorporated child care into my life some how. I now know that children are in my heart and I value the fact that I am able to have children in Mt live

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:183948

10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have experience in multiple areas of child care. I have done everything from working in a traditional daycare setting to being a nanny for families with multiples, families with behavioral problems, families with disabilits, families with medical needs etc. I have one child of my own, he is an eight year old boy and I also have custody of my 3 y/o niece.

Additional Comments: I'm not able to finish answering the above question, if you are interested I hearing the rest of that answer or you have any questions, please just email me or call me. Thanks

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.