nelisa a Nanny for Hire in Longbeach, NY 11561

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to teach and watch kids learn and as a nanny/baby-sitter I love the one on o e experience.

nelisa nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:652033

8 years Nanny
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My first job was at a Daycare center where I obtained my certificate as a certifed daycare assisant as well as infant/child CPR my first nanny position started with 2 children, then turned into 4 with the arrival of twin girls.just to name a few. My duties as a nanny includes... Cooking, cleaning up after the kids, teaching as well as doing arts and craft which is one of my favorite thing to do with kids. I believe that spending one on one time bonding with the kids over something that they enjoy is very important. Thus.. Why I enjoy it . I have never been fired from a job nor have I been blessed with kids of my own. I'm a very flexible and reliable hard working youny woman .

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.