Nanny available in Long Valley, NJ - 737835 - Nannies4hire.com

Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Long Valley, NJ 07853

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to continue my career as a nanny because it has been so rewarding for me. I love interacting with children and families, and believe it's a true privilege to be able to help children learn and grow under my care.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:737835

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a caregiver for the past 5, almost 6 years now with experience caring for infants through teenaged children. I have held part time, summer, and full time positions as a nanny, as well as date night sitting and sitting for multiple children (5+) during play dates. I have also provided overnight care and have traveled with families for trips.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.