Annette a Nanny for Hire in Long Valley, NJ 07853

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I don't really want to become a full-time nanny but I can be a part-time nanny. I understand that parents have to work and need someone to watch over their children and thats a difficult thing to deal with so I'd like to make that task in their lives less difficult.

Annette nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:625069

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I helped raise my 3 little brothers (18, 13, 7), my parents work a lot and since I am the oldest I helped take care of them a lot. I would feed them, put them to bed, help with homework, play with them, drive them and pick them up form after school activities. I have babysat for toddlers, infants, and young kids. I had to stop because I started classes again the next semester.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.