Katrina a Nanny for Hire in Long Valley, NJ 07853

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i think children are the answers to everything. they have the most unbiased outlook on life. i think i am a positive influence, and will help raise good children.

Katrina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:505880

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, IL, MA, NJ, NY, OH, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting various kids for as long as I can remember. My longest family that I have provided service for started in 2003 and still occasionally help out. I help them with homework, take then shopping, do extracurricular activities with them, amongst other things. I have cared for infants as small as a year. I have my masters degree in mathematics and am a great tutor. Past employment includes substitute teaching.

Additional Comments: Tutoring experience, mostly with mathematics for all ages. Also a substitute teacher so am comfortable with all subject areas, and have been in smaller classrooms and have worked with autistic children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.