Valerie a Nanny for Hire in Long Valley, NJ 07853

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved kids! I am currently going to school majoring in Marketing and am looking for something that offers some flexability.

Valerie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:247441

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience working in Day Cares- Nanny Jobs- as well as countless babysitting Jobs. (I have the references to prove it!) I have been working with children for over 9 years, whether it be at a Day Care or just babysitting. I am fun, reliable, and very experienced working with children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I am a fun loving person! I have a ton of references that I can provide. I would love to meet you and your family!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.