Joy a Nanny for Hire in Queens, NY 11413

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Caring for/nurturing children is one of life's most wonder-filled experiences; it keeps me alert & youthful as it's about both teaching & learning.

Joy nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:436707

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CT, MD, MA, NJ, NY, TX, DC

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience in caring for children of varied ages -- newborn to teenage & special needs. I mostly was responsible for home organization, managing /assisting parents with maintaining harmony in the home. It included: readying for school, prep breakfast, put on school bus or drive to school/playdates etc. cooking healthy meals, light housework, errands, drive/grocery shopping; indulge healthy, age-appropriate, creative & safe, fun/educational activities; homework assist; interface w/therapists; administer Rx; worked flexible hours when needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:10/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.