Nanny available in Long Island , NY - 333472 - Nannies4hire.com

Malica a Nanny for Hire in Long Island , NY 10462

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am no long a Teacher and would love to continue caring for children, imparting my knowledge on to then as well as providing a safe and warm environment for children.

Malica nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:333472

Experience
10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have worked in the child care industry for the past eight years. I have also worked has a teacher for two year olds in two georgia day cares and loved my job, children are the future and i strive to make them indepenent and teaching then life skills that will make them proud while building their self esteem. I have worked with appropriately 15 children at once and strived to ensure that they were all loved and safe.

Additional Comments: I am currently certified in CPR and First Aid for both infants and Adults.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.