Sacha a Nanny for Hire in Long Island City, NY 11101

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids and know that I am able to provide a fun, safe environment for children, so that families feel secure.

Sacha nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:455004

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a special education teacher in New York for the past 1 1/2. I have also worked in multiple schools as an aide in classrooms and hold a special education certification and Master's Degree in special ed. I have worked in childcare since my teen years, working with families as well as working at summer camps and coaching volleyball. My most recent nanny position in New York ended about 1 1/2 years ago, working with 2 boys ages 3 and 6. I am still very close to the family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.