Poliane a Nanny for Hire in Long Branch, NJ 07740

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because taking care of kids is what I have been done for 16 years and is the thing I can do better...this is what I do and I love it. (the kids usually get along with me so well)

Poliane nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:773279

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 15 years old. I started baby sitting my cousins and some of my neighbors children and I love it. So I became a pedagogue and continued working with kids in a different way though. With more knowledge but the same passion.

Additional Comments: I hope to find a nice family where I can add my care and love to the children. I'd like to say Sorry about any language mistake or any cultural misunderstanding :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.