Anna a Nanny for Hire in Long Branch, NJ 07740

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I have been taking care of children for 8 years. I am athletic, socialable, and fun! I like to play with the children and make every experience a fun one. I also like to teach the children discipline and what is right from wrong. I have a bachelors degree in family studies. I also, have a background in working with families and children throughout my college education.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:394732

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny in NJ for 7years. My job consisted of getting them ready for school, taking them to afterschool activities, making dinner for them, and doing the childrens laundry. I have also had many babysitting jobs on the side. I love to be active with the children such as taking them to the park, go bike riding, walks, going to the pool, going to the movies, bowling, and any type of craft activities!!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.