Nanny available in Long Beach, NY - 517454 - Nannies4hire.com

Eileen a Nanny for Hire in Long Beach, NY 11561

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for several years while I was finishing my masters degree, and loved the experience.

Eileen nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:517454

Experience
6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV, NY


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Eileen and I am 26, and live in Long Beach NY. I am currently employed as an Intervention Math Teacher. I have been working as a teacher for the past 2 years. I have a masters degree in Elementary Education, and really enjoy being around children. Prior to my teaching career I was a nanny for an little girl from 18 months, until she was 4 years old. Through high school and college I have babysat for all age groups, and children with special needs. I am very active, and also coach the xx team . I am currently looking for a summer nanny/ or babysitting position! Please contact me if you are interested.

Additional Comments: I am willing to cook, and clean. I also think that children should be active and outside during the summer months.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.