Nanny available in Long Beach, NY - 387368 - Nannies4hire.com

Kate a Nanny for Hire in Long Beach, NY 11561

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and care for them as if they were my own. Its a great feeling to watch children grow & learn knowing that you were a part of it. I have tons of experience working with children and I just simply love it! I know I can be a great addition to your family!

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:387368

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have experience working with a wide range of children ranging in age from 2 to 16, also children with disabilities including down syndrome, autism, and emotional issues. I took care of a family of 3 girls (ages 8,11, &16). I became their full time live-in nanny after several years of babysitting for them. I took care of everything from getting them off too school, helping with homework, meals, and laundry Nanny for a family of 3, 2 boys and 1 girl. (ages 6,9,& 10.) I was a live-out nanny and did everything from meals, helping with homework, driving them to practices, and sleeping over when the parents were on business for a week at a time. family of 3 again- I do everything from making breakfast & lunch, potty training, art projects, library classes, going to the park ect. I also do the children's laundry. After school I help the girls with homework and take them to their after school activities. Before I became a nanny I babysat for years for over 20 families! I have babysat for all ages and sizes including a family with 6 children!

Additional Comments: I am a fun loving and up-beat person and I am sure you will find what you are looking for with me! I am responsible, organized and your kids come first!!! :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.