Erin a Nanny for Hire in Long Beach California, CA 90802

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love nannying because I love getting to be around kids and have an impact of them. I'm taking time off before I go to college and this is really the only kind of career I want to pursue right now.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:683387

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've been nannying for the same two families for about 4 years now, I'll be sad to leave them. But I'm ready to find a new family in my also new location. I love kids they always teach me so much. I specialize with infant care, though truly I am fond of all ages. I enjoy cooking, I follow a pretty healthy all natural food plan myself. I graduated top of my class and will be able to efficiently assist in almost any schooling needed by the kids. I have transportation. And I get along greatl with kids seeing as though I could pass as an sibling, a much older sibling. Kids seem to respond week to me for many reasons I suppose.. I'm very upbeat and compassionate however I don't have a problem maintaining control of any given situation.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.