Nanny available in Long Beach , CA - 758165 - Nannies4hire.com

Carley a Nanny for Hire in Long Beach , CA 90815

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children is my joy and passion in life. I see nannying as a long term career, even if it becomes very part time work in addition to another type of career in years to come. I have held other positions in other career fields, and to this day childcare work is my first choice!

Carley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:758165

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: 10 years of childcare experience with all ages (newborn to teenage), watching up to 4 children at one time. Experience includes cooking, tutoring, cleaning, pickups and dropoffs to activities, petcare, light housekeeping, caring for sick, and running errands.

Additional Comments: CPR certified, college-educated, athletic and healthy lifestyle, loves to teach, loves taking children outdoors, semi flexible schedule


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.