Nanny available in LONG BEACH, CA - 742784 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Long Beach, CA 90802

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I don't have children myself, and I enjoy being around them. I think it is important that children have a strong foundation and are around someone who genuinely cares for their well being.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:742784

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have experience with children of all ages. My younger brother and sister are 10 years younger than I. I have been a summer nanny as well as after-school/day-care for late evenings. Most recently I was a nanny for a 1-yr. old. I cared for him 3 days per week, played, taught him colors, words, prepared and fed meals, and went on walks. I have been taking care of children my whole life. I have also taught kindergarten age religious education.

Additional Comments: I have a flexible schedule. I am very responsible, dependable, and I am a very safe driver. I can speak a little French and conversational Spanish.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.