Heather a Nanny for Hire in Long Beach, CA 90810

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love to help children learn and discover new things, caring for them and watching them grow really fascinates me.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:717468

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi, I'm Heather, I'm 25 years old. I was born and raised in Torrance California, now i reside in Long Beach Ca. I am a high school graduate as of 2007. I love to cook, be outdoors, go to the beach, bike rides, swim and dance. I also love sports, baseball being my favorite. Over the past 9 years I have been a personal nanny for two wonderfull families. Before that I worked part time for a care giving company assisting children and young adults with special needs. I have significant experience working with newborns, infants, toddlers and kids aging from 4-9 as the majority Of the children I have worked with were of those age groups. I believe the task requires someone with patience, good humor, and good will-which are the qualities I possess. I take a lot of pride in how I care for them and do not find it difficult working with babies or infants. I really enjoy seeing them develop. My ideal job would be a long term arrangement with great trust and communication from everybody. I am very easy going, healthy, honest, loyal, reliable, happy, caring, loving, and hardworking. I am very happy to help in any way I can. I do not smoke nor drink. The most rewarding aspect of my job is seeing the smile and the parents' appreciation for my work and what I have accomplished to assist their children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.