Nanny available in Long beach, CA - 696710 - Nannies4hire.com

Eline a Nanny for Hire in Long Beach, CA 90805

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I want to move to the US to be with my boyfriend and stepdaughter.

Eline nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:696710

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I'm Eline, 29. I love being a midwife, I love my job, but the love of my life lives in long beach, ca. That's why I'm looking for a nanny job so I can start my new life with him and my stepdaughter. Working as midwife in the Us is a long process so in the meantime I want to work as a nanny. I have more then 10 years of working experience as a nurse and midwife. I've worked with all kinds of families and kids. I'm a hard working but fun person. I love being around kids, and it's in my blood to take care of others. Who can give me the change to be with my own family and start a new life? I'm speaking fluent English and have to finished bachelors (midwifery and nursing). Education August 2008- August 2013: Bachelor of Midwifery. September 2004- July 2008: . Bachelor of Nursing. September 1998- June 2004: Dutch preuniversity education. Highschool; HAVO.With the profile Economy and Society. Professional Experience July 2008- July 2014: Abrona. Worked as a nurse with patients who are mentally changelled. July 2009- July 2011: xx Worked as a nurse. June 2010- May 2012: xx Nurse at the Obstetrics and Gynecology section. August 2013-today: xx Working as a midwife. Giving prenatal, natal and postnatal care as a midwife. With all the responsibilities of a Dutch Midwife in a Dutch midwifery setting. 2004-2013 15 Internships in total more then 140 weeks (Full-time) of experience in all kinds of hospitals, labor rooms and midwifery practices.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Dutch,English Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.