Nanny available in Long Beach, CA - 695757 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Long Beach, CA 90814

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to meet some new families as I miss caring for children and would love to help out for date nights, etc.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:695757

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I began as a mother's helper and then went onto to babysit until this day for nearly 20 years, I also was a nanny for 2 years for a little girl from when she was 9 months until 2 years of age while I was doing my Master's degree. I have two nephews and care for my friends children when they need someone they can rely on 100% but unfortunately many don't need a sitter that often , so instead we hang out with kids and adults. Either way I have a huge love for children, just don't have any of my own yet. I also was a substitute teacher for long term before I moved to California, whilst in Connecticut.

Additional Comments: I have plenty of references and am also reliable and very reasonable.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.