Maite a Nanny for Hire in Long Beach, CA 90813

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy their company immensely and find nothing is more rewarding than taking care of them

Maite nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:693746

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My name is Maite, I am 25 years old and I am originally from France. I speak both French and English fluently. I recently graduated from California State University Long Beach with a Bachelor in Communication Studies with honors. When I turned 19 I moved to the United States as an Au Pair and stayed two years. As an Au pair, I lived with a host family and took care of their three children aged 2, 3 and 5 at the time, for 40 hours a week. I helped with homework, cooked with them and for them, did some light cleaning. I played with them a lot from building forts in the backyard, building cities with Legos or Playmobils or role playing as a Princess or a Jedi. I loved doing arts and crafts and outdoor activities as well. I have years of experience caring for children of all ages, from infants to preteens as I have also babysat before and after the Au Pair experience, while I was in College. I am now working as a Passenger Service Agent for xx where my diligence and my interpersonal skills are greatly appreciated but I truly miss working with children. Working at the airport means I already went through a heavy background check and would not mind going through it again. I have also worked 2 years as a French Tutor at Santa Barbara City College but would love the opportunity to teach the children in any subject you desire.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:5/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.