Jada a Nanny for Hire in Long Beach, CA 90806

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. It has been my passion from a young age which is why I chose to volunteer at a young age.

Jada nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:666164

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Jada and I want to thank you for taking the time out to view my application. I have been caring for children for a little over 10 years. My experience has primarily been with Ability First, volunteering for a few years before becoming employed caring for children and adults between the ages of 6-22 with various developmental disabilities. My duties extended from diaper changing to feeding to playtime. My most recent client’s childcare needs usually range from 2-3 children at a time ranging between the ages of 0-5 (and sometimes a few dogs). I have 3 years of experience caring for babies between 0 and 6 in Sunday school care settings and I have provided in home care to various clients throughout Long Beach (references available upon request). And on top of that experience, I have a one year old son who has provided me with 24/7 firsthand experience in childcare and I enjoy caring for children around his age range.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.