Nanny available in Long Beach, CA - 658039 - Nannies4hire.com

Guadalupe a Nanny for Hire in Long Beach, CA 90814

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

In the future I would like to work with children and working with children comes easy to me, I am very patient and I get along with children easily.

Guadalupe nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:658039

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was in high school (I will be starting my fourth year of college) I have babysat for several families anywhere from children of 8months to 12 years old. I have been referred from job to job in the past, I have references available upon request.

Additional Comments: I would consider myself a good candidate for the job, I have a reliable car, a flexible schedule and I have years of experience with positive references.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.