katie a Nanny for Hire in Long Beach, CA 90814

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and spending time with them. I think they have such a positive outlook on life.

katie nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:635039

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, MI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children of all ages for over 6 years. Every summer for the past 5 years I have stayed with my cousins and watched their children full time. Last year I moved to Colorado for 7 months to be a full time nanny for 3 kids. One of the children I was a nanny for was hearing impaired. During school I nannied for a family for 3 years, when I started the girl was 6 months and the boy was 2.

Additional Comments: I am currently working towards a degree in child development. I am lifeguard, CPR and first aid certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.