Nanny available in Long Beach, CA - 605625 - Nannies4hire.com

Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Long Beach, CA 90804

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny for 3 years now and I absolutely love it. I've had experience with newborn babies all the way up to age 13 and this job is a walk in the park for me.

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:605625

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I started baby sitting at a really young age. I developed a love for children at a really young age and decided to to pursue an education in obtaining my Bachelor's Degree in Child Development. I have been nannying for a family for about 3 years now. I've had several part-time nanny and baby sitting jobs over the past 4 years. I currently work as a child attendant (going on 3 or 4 years now) and a part time daycare provider at a daycare. I enjoy working with children!

Additional Comments: I'm a kid at heart!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:5/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.