Perrie a Nanny for Hire in Long Beach, CA 90814

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I am hoping to pursue a career as a elementary teacher. As I hope being a nanny will provide useful experience to that field. I enjoy nothing more than to work and be with children.

Perrie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:605532

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've enjoyed babysitting for my close relatives and friend's families. I also have experience with working with students in elementary. I am currently mentoring 5 students in Long Beach, CA. I have not had a negative experience with children. I enjoy spending time with them, providing, and helping them any way possible. It is truly my passion to work with children.

Additional Comments: It would be my pleasure to have the opportunity to work for anyones children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Vietnamese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.