Nanny available in Long Beach, CA - 428486 - Nannies4hire.com

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Long Beach, CA 90814

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

What I adored most about these jobs involving children was the relationships I was able to form with them. Nothing feels better than having a young child "on your side", making them laugh, having them remember your name, and being comfortable/enjoying being around you. All of those things are where I get passion in jobs such as these.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:428486

Experience
8 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have always adored children and being around children. They are little lights of life. I have plenty of experience with child care. I started off working at the children's camp I attended when I was younger for my first job, at age 16. I worked there for 2 summers, and absolutely loved it. After that, I moved up and on to a gym where I took over the front desk area and "managed" the childcare section. The childcare part was my favorite. Not only does my experience come from those past jobs, but from growing up as a babysitter for neighborhood and church family children. I have been a nanny for the past 7+ years. I have worked with children ages newborn to 5 years old. My duties have included everything from taking care of the children, as well as household duties.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/First Aid certified. I am a licensed nutritionist/fitness trainer.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.