Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Long Beach, CA 90802

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like to helped children explore individual interests,develop talents and independence,build self esteem and learn how to get along with others,and most of all I LOVE children.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:267670

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NV, NY

My past childcare experience: I have 15yrs exp working and caring for children.I have care for children as young as 8months to as old as 13yrs.old.I've always worked with busy families and my references will tell you that I'm very dependable and always there whenever they needed me.I've also taken care of many family pets.I have a great sense of humor that makes a child feel comfortable with me right away.I'm good nature d,patience,kind,Fun but most of all I give them Love.I have excellence references .I'm CPR and First Aid certified and have a background check with Trustline.org

Additional Comments: I also enjoy organizing activities that simulate a child physical,emotional,intellectual and social growth.I really enjoy helping children learn, and if i can make it fun and easy i will.I know I'm older that most nanny's but I am very dependable,kind,loving, and have a great sense of humor.I also have excellent references who will tell you I have try to always make it a fun day for there children and hopefully they learn things while we're out too.I love animals I have 3 small dogs that's the only reason I can't do a live in position.I'm looking for a family that likes a little humor in there life and a person that's very positive about life.Please don't think just because I'm 51 doesn't mean I don't have the energy to take care of young children my references will tell you I do because being outdoors is one of my favorite things to do.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.