Joy a Nanny for Hire in Long Beach, CA 90802

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Kids make me happy. They are fun to be with.

Joy nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:115926

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I had nanny experience almost 10 years.i also had experience with newborn child. I came to US as an au pair. I was an au pair with family in Maryland almost a year. the family had 2 years old boy then I moved to Arizona and In 2007 I was nanny with 2 families. they were sharing nanny. I took care of 6 months old boy. then a couple months later another family with 9 months old girl sharing nanny with so I was working with 2 families a couple years later one family had newborn baby girl. then I have been with them these 2 familes almost 6 years. I am currently babysitting 3 years old girl in manhattan beach. I have been taken care of her almost 2 years. She is going to preschool soon. So the family won't need me anymore soon.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:12/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.