Nanny available in Lone tree, CO - 695465 - Nannies4hire.com

Sadie a Nanny for Hire in Lone Tree, CO 80124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids; especially babies and toddlers. I love seeing them learn new things everyday and being part of their journey.

Sadie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:695465

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I worked in a daycare throughout high school. After high school, I nannied and spent everyday with twin baby girls. I started when they were 2 months old and moved away for college when they turned 1. In CO, I nannied part time for 2 boys, age 4 and age 10. This past year I have nannied for 3 different families on different days of the week. I continue to nanny on Mondays for a family with a 7 month baby girl. as of right now my week fills up with other babysitting jobs but I would like something 3 days a week.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Yiddish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.