Erin a Nanny for Hire in Lone Tree, CO 80124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I LOVED being a nanny. I am able to give the children one on one attention and focus on their needs. It is so much fun to interact and teach the children in the comfort of their own home.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:678791

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 10. Since then I have always worked with children, I still babysit a lot and I am currently working in a center as a infant/toddler supervisor. I have nannied a wonderful family and ran a daycare out of my home when my daughter was born. When she was 2 1/2 I started working for the job I am at now, and have been there going on four years. I have much experience working with infants and children up to age 3.

Additional Comments: I currently have my first aid/CPR universal precautions medical administration certificate. I also just recently finished taking a state wide training called expanding qualifying infant/toddler care. I have a ton of references upon request

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,Hebrew Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.