Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Lone Tree, CO 80124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love being surrounded by family. My family no longer lives in state and I genuinely the chaotic, loving atmosphere that family creates. I am also very fun and energetic and love being silly and goofy with kids.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:650520

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been a full time nanny and house manger for the past two years. The last family I worked for had kids that were in school full time so child are duties were primarily before and after school as well as during school breaks and date nights. During the day I ran errands, made appointments, did light housework and laundry. Prior to that I was a full time for two kids ages 4 and 8. The position was similar to my last one, except I spent a lot of time with the 4 year old. She was only in school a couple times a week so on her days off we would do activities together such as go to the park, crafts, bake etc. For both families I was responsible for general upkeep of the home and most of the grocery shopping.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.