Nanny available in Lone Tree, CO - 609194 - Nannies4hire.com

Anna a Nanny for Hire in Lone Tree, CO 80124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I really enjoy helping them learn and watching them grow. I am going back to school and not in a position to have my own yet, so I would love to help another family.

Anna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:609194

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at age 12. I have cared for all ages from infant to age 12. My most recent childcare experience was a nanny share with two infant boys that I helped grow into smart, amazing toddlers.

Additional Comments: My philosophy is learning through play. I was always engaged with the boys and most days we went on at least one adventure. Their favorite places were the children's museum, the zoo, and belleview park. Consistency with rules is also something that I find important as they transition into toddlers. I am still very close with the boys and their families and I would love to have the same type of experience again.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.