Nanny available in Lone Tree, CO - 603572 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Lone Tree, CO 80124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoyed my time working in the daycare. I think it would be a wonderful opportunity and it would be great to be able to care for children on a more individual and personal basis. While working at the daycare I thought it was important to get to know each child personally and to learn how they ticked! I tried to give each and every child individual attention whenever I could while I was looking after nearly 40 children. I thought it was wonderful to witness the children discovering things for the first time and learning things at their own pace. It was quite a treat to see all the different little personalities and how they approached the world.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:603572

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I am certified in adult and child/infant CPR. I worked in a daycare for a few months with infants to 5 year olds in Jamaica. It was one of the most rewarding experiences of my life to watch them grow and learn. I loved the bonds I formed with the children but wished I had more time to get to get to know all of them. I also used to help out in my church's nursery on Sundays in my hometown. Recently I've been caring for my 1yr old nephew which has been a blast!

Additional Comments: I went to college to study classical music. So I could also teach music lessons. I play the flute and could also teach beginning-intermediate piano. I think music is very beneficial to a child's development.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.