Nanny available in lone tree, CO - 530713 - Nannies4hire.com

Kinsey a Nanny for Hire in Lone Tree, CO 80124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love taking on responsibility and challenges. It is an awesome feeling knowing I get to help mold and shape a child's life.

Kinsey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:530713

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I was a live-in nanny for a family of 3 in DC. I then became a nanny for a local family and cared for their infant. I also was a nanny for a family with five children. I have been babysitting since I was about 11 years old. Also worked in a daycare with infants and toddlers!

Additional Comments: I will have a baby boy with me as i'll be a stay at home mamma! I'd love to find a position that will allow me to care for others as well as be able to bring my son along. I would be open to working at your home or ours! I am able to be flexible with your hours! I will be moving to the Denver area January 2017!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.