Nanny available in Londonderry, NH - 706121 - Nannies4hire.com

Ellen a Nanny for Hire in Londonderry, NH 03053

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I really enjoy nannying because i love being with one family and getting to get close with children and teaching them new things and just having fun with them . I also enjoy being in somebody home to help them with chores.

Ellen nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:706121

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH


My past childcare experience: I have been working with kids since I was in middle school. I started mentoring young kids. When I got into high school I babysat on weekends. I graduated from Spaulding High School in 2013. After that I started working for a home daycare full time called Little Sprouts. I worked there for a year while I was working there I was taking classes to get my LNA which I got December of 2013. I then got a job nannying for a family with three kids. The oldest was four years old, the middle was two, and the youngest was two months when I started. I was in charge of drop offs and pick ups for the oldest, I did laundry, dishes, vacuuming, meal preparation, arts and crafts, reading, getting the kids up and ready for the day and some nights I would put them back to bed. I did that for four months and then I got a job offer at a licensed daycare/ preschool. I am currently still at this job now (Diann’s daycare) I had to take the job because I wanted to get my CDA and for that you need to work at a daycare. I help plan curriculum, play with the kids, read to them, do arts and crafts, help with assessments, and provide a safe healthy environment for the children. Out of all my jobs I have had since I have graduated from high school nannying was my favorite to do. I love being with children and helping families and kids with whatever I can I love “being apart of the family” in some way! I am CPR certified and I over 120 hours of professional development hours.

Additional Comments: I love the outdoors, swimming, running, hiking, and sports. I am a very honest, hard working, loving, caring, intelligent child care provider/ nanny.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.